Mission
Building the future of healthcare

Mission

“For over fifteen years, I worked as a senior executive of a leading European private healthcare provider. Working in the field on a daily basis, I could see how urgent it is to adapt the existing infrastructures and care pathways to the current needs of the patients. This approach is essential to increase the assets’ value
in the healthcare sector”.

Filippo Monteleone, President of CAREIT and author of the book “PATIENTS, RÉVEILLEZ-VOUS!” (Patients, Wake Up!)

The healthcare market is experiencing structural growth due to the ageing of the population and the increasing incidence of chronic diseases.

Patient expectations are also evolving. The Internet allows patients to be better informed and empowers them to take control of their own healthcare needs. Their expectations are therefore much higher!

To keep up with these changes, the healthcare sector needs to undergo a profound transformation, adapting its hospitals, clinics and nursing homes, but also investing in the development of patient oriented technologies.

ADVISORY /
ASSET MANAGEMENT /
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT /

CAREIT’s MISSION:
Building the future of healthcare alongside investors and healthcare providers

CAREIT is the leading integrated service platform 100% dedicated to healthcare. Our mission is to build innovative strategies that enhance the long-term value of the healthcare assets under management by transforming and adapting them to the new patient needs.

CAREIT,
a € 1.2 billion
asset portfolio, representing
70 hospitals, clinics and nursing homes.

Mission
Building the future of healthcare

Mission

«Durant plus de quinze ans, j’ai travaillé à la direction du premier groupe d’hospitalisation privé européen. Au quotidien, sur le terrain, j’ai vu qu’il était urgent d’adapter les infrastructures et les prises en charge aux nouvelles attentes des patients. C’est indispensable pour valoriser les actifs dans le secteur de la santé.»

FILIPPO MONTELEONE, PRÉSIDENT DE CAREIT, AUTEUR DU LIVRE «PATIENTS, RÉVEILLEZ-VOUS!»

LE MARCHÉ DE LA SANTÉ CONNAÎT UNE CROISSANCE STRUCTURELLE LIÉE AU VIEILLISSEMENT DE LA POPULATION ET À L’AUGMENTATION DES MALADIES CHRONIQUES.

PARALLÈLEMENT, LES ATTENTES DES PATIENTS ÉVOLUENT. MIEUX INFORMÉS GRÂCE À INTERNET, ILS SONT DEVENUS «ACTEURS» DE LEUR SANTÉ… ET PLUS EXIGEANTS!

POUR ACCOMPAGNER CES MUTATIONS, LE SECTEUR DOIT SE TRANSFORMER EN PROFONDEUR, ADAPTER SES HÔPITAUX, CLINIQUES ET MAISONS DE RETRAITE, MAIS AUSSI INVESTIR DANS LE DÉVELOPPEMENT DU NUMÉRIQUE, DES OBJETS CONNECTÉS ET DE LA TÉLÉMÉDECINE.

ADVISORY /
ASSET MANAGEMENT /
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT /

LA MISSION DE CAREIT:
construire le futur de la santé, aux côtés des investisseurs et des acteurs de l’offre de soins.

Mettre en œuvre des stratégies innovantes permettant de valoriser vos actifs dans la durée, en les adaptant aux nouvelles attentes des patients: c’est la mission de CAREIT, premier acteur de services intégrés 100% dédié à la santé.

CAREIT,
UN PORTEFEUILLE DE
1,2 MILLIARDS D’EUROS, REPRÉSENTANT
70 HÔPITAUX, CLINIQUES ET MAISONS DE RETRAITE